logo tv azteca

TV Azteca

TV Azteca (BMV: AZTECA CPO; LATIBEX: XTZA) is one of the world's two largest producers of Spanish-language television programming. It operates two national television networks through its more than 300 owned stations. Its national channels are the women-driven Azteca uno and the mid to high income youth-focused Azteca 7. Also, adn40, the first national 24-hour news FTA channel; and a+ which offers to the audience across the country a differentiated programming grid for each state, with news and sports produced in each region.

The company also owns Mazatlán F.C., a division team of the Mexican Soccer Federation; and operates TV Azteca Digital, with different websites offering diverse successful contents.

logo amas

logo azteca comunicaciones peru

logo redes

Visita sitio oficial y sitio corporativo de TV Azteca

TV Azteca foto 1
TV Azteca foto 2
TV Azteca foto 3
TV Azteca foto 4
TV Azteca foto 5
TV Azteca foto 6